HI NOOBS !
just finish playing maple, HAHAHA
vivien & i pwn the people there.
COOL !
we keep suaning their english & stuffs.
COOL !
hahhahahhaah before that played with weejiekai!
noob lah he ! si beef chop . -rolls eye.
bring me go die only, hahahahaha joke.
ask him help me with the green mushrooms thingy.
COOL !
then after that he went to play the noob audi.
then vivien & i went to subway to wanted-to-train.
go in , keep clawing the bubblings.
many many times still haven die.
then we came out & gave the same expression.
HAHAHA.
then i trained with vivien & qq :D
fun fun fun fun ! finally got the chance to train tgt.
HEEEE.
today IN SCHOOL, played with the toy snail & cargo.
hahahaha that two toy kept me entertained the whole day.
poking them tgt & scaring people.
LOL damn damn lame & cold.
today during f&n i drew zhelun's textbook.
HAHAHAH wrote many thingys.
COOL !
he dont even care, LOL.
COOL !
lalalalalala after school chiong-ed home.
weeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
PICTURES CAN :D
si weejiekai beef chop.
$%^%$^#!#!%^$!!!!!
ok labour day tmr !
cool ! :D
k bye .
KISSKISS.
:D
anyone wana study this saturday ?