HI NOOBS, LOL.
i just go around school calling people noob today :D
so fun can! see their reaction.
hahahahahahahahahhahahahh .
esp roy peh, haha when i hi noob him,
he will 94 more lvls to go.
ahha he refering to maple.
im lvl 8 only lah )))))):
& he FREAK, 100+ alrdy.
:D
hmmmmmmmm.
i really damn lazy to put pictures .
:D
today made sandwiches for people!
hehehehe, zhelun say its nice.
but he knnbccb give hh one, LOL.
its ok actually :)
LOL$%#$^
er.....
then geog, choonseng farm & i keep writing on the table.
then write rub write rub.
ahahah -.- in the end he take out foolscape & write.
we were talking about some stuffs, haahah . *looks @ zhelun.
LOLLLLLLLLLLLLL.
then went lot1 with vivien & qq.
ate & went home :D
no mood to blog,
bye i go maple alrdy.
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHA .
woo .
1 more hour to play maple.