COOL!
today school was fun ! HEE.
cme ms tan keesiao, she's ultra unhappy with my class.
dont know why, :D
then blah blah english, the ms gorilla damn irritating.
vivien & i wana go toilet tgt.
she scream so loud -.- -roll eyes underwater.
then we still managed to roll to toilet tgt.
COOL!
then i was somehow irritated by some stuffs/one.
dont know who/why/what lehhhhhhh.
whatever, should be yvonne the noob.
HAHAHAHAHAH joke :D
wellllllllllllllll wellllllllllllllllllllllll welllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll.
after recess was math, stupid ljb.
see her face cannot do exam larxzxhzx!!!!
bapok face :D
then chinese had test, which i anyhow do.
COOLNESS.
forget if i did the compre, LOOOOOOLLLLOOOOL _l_.
then geog, did some qns & waited for school to end.
after school still need to bring the tables & chairs to the hall.
walaoxzsxz.
Damn heavy can, carry both the table & chair in the same time.
-roll eye.
& guess what!
vivien ,zhelun & i sat on the same row.
DAMN COOL I TELL YOU,
AHAAHAHHA.
left is vivien , middle is me , then zhelun.
i happy like keesiao canxzszx.
finally exam dunid sit beside M_______S .
:D
ahem .
then after that cabbed to causeway (HOU HUI!!!!!!)
then go the pasa malam to see see look look.
bought a pencil case for exams tmr!!!
COOLNESS, same as vivien de :}
then waited for QQ like some mentally retard on the floooor.
then went to causeway library to study.
QQ taught us , & i learn alot today!
about SS de, she taught me how to memorise & all.
thankyou QQ!!!!!!
ahahaha, then cabbed home after that.
post pictures tmr , BYEBYE DORKS.
KISSSSSSSSSSSS.
GOODLUCK TO ALL WESTWOODIAN TAKING EXAMS TMR.
BYE! wish me best luck leh ley lei !!!!!!!!!!!!!