hello :} today's cindyxiaopehpeh's birthday!
12am today went to her hse & celebrate with her.
we bought her presents & a cake :D
her reaction was damn funneh.
haha. so in her pajamas , she entertained us (vivien&me) :D
i stayed there for about 2hours.
& i found alot of old neoprints , those in card form.
hahaha laughed like mad, i gained alot of weight la :[
last time was much more.....
LOLLLLLLLLL PLEASE LAUGH @ THE POSES.
photobucket is damn slow can.
okay, ya so we left @ about 2.
we took a self-timer picture.
& guess what we saw in the pic?
see for yourself.
maybe some can see, some cant.
but i definatly saw something-.-
totally freaked out.
stoned with vivien @ mac for quite some time.
then hurried ourselves back home.
watched tv & fell asleep.
btw i pre-ordered S.H.E new alblum!
heheehee. -looks @ shijie .
morning supose to go watch w-ledgue ? (dono how to spell )
but vien & i woke up @ 10+.
the thingy ended & blahblah lala .
then slacked @ home.
QQ & lulu came :]
slackeddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd.
they just left, 15mins ago.
im damn tired, so didnt join them for dinner.
ok before i forget, went kbox with vivien,QQ & yvonne yesterday.
hahaha saw weilian .
LOL i laughed like mad, cause i recalled the jokes cindy & i made about him :x
tmr will be staying @ home :D WOOOOOOOOOOO.
MUACKS BYE.
& once more, HAPPY BIRTHDAY CINDYXIAO!
hope you like that present which you kept touching ytd.
mickeymouse :]