HI ANIMALS D:
result suckedxzxzx.
vondutch was not as high as ytd chem lesson .
so lesson was boringggggggggggggggggggggggggg.
but we chatted alot about a guy :D
our last time 'kor'.
hahahahah -ROLLS EYE x347563478.
after school went home to change, initally meeting && the noob.
budden nicole tagging along, so && the noob dowan meet.
so i watched nicole play audi & i watch & learn.
haha she's damn fast, & guess what...
n
o
t
h
i
n
g
.
.
.
then met vivien , QQ & shiqi :D
sorry for being damn late, cause ...
Me : Uncle, go by highway.
Taxi driver : oh , oh , KJE ?
Me : Yaya KJE.
in the way dont know why he go by the bus lane -.-
tmd , they waited for damn long.
sorry . Blame the uncle thanks.
haha.
then went RP to watch magic show.
The magics are all not amazing.
Cause we can see the lines & stuffs lah,
& we made lots of comments.
ha,ha.
but the performers are humourous.
after that walked to causeway like a moron,
cause ): the lightning very bright & loud.
i scared ):
_l_
walked ard the pasa malam & cabbed home :D
tmr will be staying @ home .
i love being @ home.
rot&die.
bye.
PS: no mood to blog D:
yvonne's mama saikang :p