Once upon a time...
Hi ! Just reached home, went QQ's house to ton .
Hehe, 1st & last time. Cause mom says so.
Slept @ 6 this moring, damn tired ):
yesterday went to meet vivien & QQ @ ard evening.
then bought ingredients for steamboat.
after that went QQ's house to eat .
The marinate team which is pek & i finished our job fast.
so we went to the living room to slack & play with mic.
We became reporter & blahblah.
after that we started eating @ 8 sharp, cause we counted down.
hee, Xinya was there too.
after eating we played majong, eeyer damn fun.
I nearly won 1 round , heeeeeeeeeee.
after pek left , we watched 'ghost game' ,
candy & joey joined us.
after watching vivien & i went peiqi house to chat.
chatted alot, haha & i fed her fishes.
all damn huge ! fed them bread & lala-ed.
went back to play maple & fell asleep @ 6.
woke up @ 12+ & watch vivien play maple while QQ prepare lunch for us.
& i went home @ about 5 .
heeeeee, enjoyable.
booxzz, school tmr.
Mostly not going, cause theres PE , need to run 2.4 .
yucks.
k byebye :D
PS: QQ, cheerup!!!! :D
& they live happily ever after.