WHY DONT YOU CLAP YOUR HANDS?!
the weekends are here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
today had phy & chinese pp2 .
first time can do chinese.
ahahha .
phy , zhelun & i kept dicussing this & that.
during exam in hall can, hahaha.
teachers! open ur eyes big big next time for people like us.
then after school went home to change & met nicole, vivien & qq.
:} we reached the pasa malam & saw a ritual going on.
we all was damn curious , so we went up to see.
like a typical singaporean . (yes we are!)
then the man was like singing the ah-me-tuo-fo song all the time.
then he do a basin thingy & say we will see our future or what shit.
so we stayed & see.
he covered it with a cloth & say must wait for the time to be up.
*roll eye.
we stood there for 2 hours! & he keep saying the same thing over & over again.
so ridiculous, very ridiculous , DAMN ridiculous.
after the 2 hours, we all had a kena-cheat-feeling & was ultra unhappy over it.
then we went to the euro funfair thingy?
spent 20bucks there.
lalalalala, & guess what!
i saw celeste chen!!! wah wah second time alrdy.
ahah she's damn good looking.
tsktsktsk...! :D
i sat the same ride with here, cool canxzxzxzx.
ahhahaha.
then blah blah won a bear :p
over all not very fun.
i rate 2.5/5 bah? just pass.
genting is way better, hahahaha-.-
cabbed home after that.
tmr going study with vivien , nicole , yueshi & zhelun.
@ frontierrrrrrrrrrrr :}
shld be alot westwoodian bah?
cause now adays see people's blog, all take pics there.
cool !
anyway damn tired now, WAVE YOUR HANDS & SAY BYEBYE!
*waves & byebye!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!