Hihiiiiiiiiiiiiii, 1st day of term3.
woke up @ 6 , ben gave me morning call .
phone vibrate like siao.
mom screamed like bonkers just to wake me up too.
prepared & left house @ 645am.
msged vivien while waiting for cab, cab drivers are damn sluttish.
waited for 15mins, alot cab saw me then change from YELLOW LIGHT to BUSY.
just because of the $2 -.- student de money also want to eat.
morons.
reached school @ 710am. rolled to the front with my long skirt.
then listen to the boring Vice.P talk cock.
then went back class, half of the class gone.
boo , all betrayers, went 4D :( -looks @ yvonne.
then MrOng dicussed with us the prelims stuffs.
tired untill anyhow write, but i was listening , very alert.
prelims are coming , fast like dont know what.
28DAYS MORE TO PRELIMS, stress.
20 WEEKDAYS, stress.
8 WEEKENDS, stress.
TWENTY EIGHT DAYS OKAY ? NOT WEEKS.
6 SUBJECTS TO STUDY. [ i know not alot to some of you, but it is to me. _l_ ]
DONT KNOW HOW MANY TOPICS IN EACH SUBJECT.
feel like perishing okay , god damn shit.
feeling so crabby the whole day .
& 1 more sad case, vivien & i nvr sit together in class alrdy.
bad news or good news? both maybe.
bad news is we cant talk ):
good news is we can concentrate more?
but we can always shout across the class right!!!
i love you bestfriend ! we'll never drift apart like the boat & ur leg.
HAHAHAA, KISSKISS.
f&n went comp lab, school comps are junks.
throw road side also no one would want k.
lousy junks, lag like shit , slow like dung.
wanted to find some recipe using internet ,
but soon i gave up , i used Mrs Teo's recipe books instead.
then Mrs Teo keep telling us how much time we've left.
Course work deadline : THIS COMING FRIDAY , stress.
Pratical exam : 3rd July, stress.
so rush so rush so rush so rush !!!!
zhelun & i stress like shit .
ZHELUNNNNNNNNNNNNNN, 30 PAGES OF RESEARCH, CAN DO?
-slits madly.
walau f&n is shit , please , sec2 people DONT ever choose f&n.
do as bad as you can for home econs. kkthx, who in f&n next year end friendship.
LOLLLLLLLLL kidding.
but its really stressfull :( hor zhelun?
hair drop finish alrdy :( beijing101 , here i come!
ps : Kenneth, hows ur hair treatment alrdy? Good ?
LOL!!!!!!!
kkk, enough of f&n . English went ava, was streamed to band3 .
i dont know why -.- but nvm its okay.
Ms fong is good :D BAND2 with the angmo teacher.
DIE! DIE! DIE! so so so slack, sure DIE!
after school went home with nicolechanny.
& here i am blogging out how stress am i .
vivien's locked outside her room, :( i miss her :(
i miss joanne too :(
& i miss jj boss :(
& jk cow :(
& everybody :(
i wana go see my late grandmother @ her tombstone.
anyone accompany me go ? i miss her so so much .
okayyyyyy, off to chill myself down, byebye.
JIAYOU JIAYOU JIAYOU !
this labtop sticker is so damn nice , i wana paste it when i own a labtop :D
okay byebye :)
HAPPY BIRTHDAY YUESHI !!!!!!! LOVELOVE.