hihi, im damn tired now.
so i'll briefly update what happened tday.
went pulau ubin with vivien,cindy,yvonne,lulu,weizhao,huxin,yongsheng,collin,szeheng&kahhao.
miss out any ?
vivien , cindy , yvonne & i went there first.
then we cycled to find that aunty , & played with boat .
then kahhao they all couldnt find the place, then we cycled back to find them.
& it stared to pour.
so we went the aunty's hse again.
as the rain doesnt want to stop.
we dont care & went cycling in the rain.
it was so cool !!!
we cycled around & suddenly got a mad dog chase after us -.-
we really cycled like mad people okay.
the dog is shit ! make me scream like hell.
cause weizhao & vivien behind me keep saying coming le coming le.
den i dun dare look back. -looks @ my scar.
LOL. so so so so i also keep screaming the dog coming.
scare yvonne & cindy .
hahaha -rolls eye.
then after awhile the dog nv follow alrdy.
so we cycle happily & in the end , a dead end -.-
so we U-Turn & slowly cycle back.
many many slopes! -frowns.
raining sumore, we're all wet & sandy.
alots of sand i mean, hoho.
then vivien, weizhao , lulu & i cycle tgt.
so fun, hahaha. enjoyed that moment very much :D
we were uber slow , then the rest dono chiong for what -.-
we slowly rolllllllllllllllll. haha.
then when we reached the starting point, they're not back yet.
-roll eyes.
after that we went to clean our selves up, all drenched.
all of us our hair got sand.
haha dono how sand(s) went in , booooooz.
slacked @ a resturant & went to the jetty after that.
was uber happy today ! esp the part where we got chased by the mad dog ,
& of cos cycling in the rain !
after that vivien, cindy , yvonne & i went to have our dinner & changi .
went to the prata shop where we ate & run without paying.
hahahahah last year june, we ate prata & walk away .
-rolls around.
& theres so many pubs there, all look very nice!
when im 18 ..... i go & drink in all of them , LOL -rolls eye.
uh ok then we took @ train home :D
had a damn fun day today !
thanks for the 10 of them , :D
i love you all ! hiak!
anw, got two heros in us rode on pink bikes with basket.
haha okay byebeyebeyebyeyeyebeye , !!!!
&&,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY SHIJIE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!