Hello hello hello hello hello hello hello !
Happy saturday everybody!
today woke up @ 10am , had breakfast & went to make aga aga .
the jelly ? :D
Yesyes i made these yellow yellow jelly.
not enough sugar , so its not sweet . T-T
actually wana make for vivien & QQ.
but not sweet! ): & i cannot go out ):
& im very into making jelly nowdays,
yesterday i make konnyaku jelly.
finished! very nice, -proud.
haha & i bought durian & mango pudding to make.
hope it goes well !
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM,
& i packed my room just now.
found a photo albumb.
SO KUTESXZ WORHHSXZSXZ.
kk la , i go make my pudding liao.
byebye . :)