
HEH-LOW, GOOD MOR-NEENG!!!
yayyyy i love weekends, i can sleep till very very late . (hehe)
& i can blog although theres nothing much for me to blog.
good news good news, prelims starting on monday!!! & we get to use the aircon classrooms.
hehehehehe, yay everybody will be cold.
bad news bad news, aircon class room is @ the top floor ):
ever since my class room is @ the 1st floor, i've forgotten how to climb stairs.
so during vertical run i hop up the stairs like moron-.-
nothing really happened this few days, yesterday went study with vivien & qq @ je library.
HEY! its a nice place you know...!! the top floor has changed to be very quiet & peaceful.
unlike a few years back, so many typical people down dere on music & make a fool out of themselves there.
vivien & i reached 1st, we did a little of work & qq came.
after that we went kopitiam @ entertainment centre to eat then trained to vivien's house to get her clothes.
then cabbed home from her house.
today actually going queenway to get my cardigan with mom.
but i've alrdy spend alot of money last week, so some werid cells in my brain says '' i dont want''
heheheheheheh!!! i've grown up, thankyou thankyou.
you shld grow up too :D -points @ you.
anyway, 4 A,B,C,D & E, jiayou for prelims this monday!
esp 4C , hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe.
erm hm um, wont me blogging untill prelim's over.
dont forget meeeeeee :D
-waves.