Hello, today had chinese papers , paper 1&2. Paper1 was very shit, my brain cells dried out & im unable to write . So i just any-o-how put some nonsense things into it. Paper 2 was alright, can do. Hope can help pull up my marks. After school cabbed home alone. School was boring today, vivien's not in school. Nicole & yvonne accompany me today. Phone corrupted _l_ . many many chaps of socialstudies to study. Eh excuse me, SS is a waste of time. I'm not going to use it after i stop schooling. Learn all this shits for what?! total waste of time & resources hiring useless teachers to show us powerpoints & a hell lot of questions when we dont know anything. Subjects like geography, history and SS should be eradicated. They should extinct. -ROLL EYES MADLY HARDLY . Kkkk enough of ranting, tmr math paper 1 & ss (FROWNS) . Gooooodbye. 
