Hi , good morning, hahahahaha . Im very stress now!!! Tmr prelims starting , english paper 1&2. I'm okay with it, only scared of subjects like humans , Phy & Chinese lar ): Worst is chinese, the last test i had in class i got 9/50 can. Terrrrrible!!!I look @ the paper, the paper look @ me . Then we stone tgt :)
Erm, later having tuition from 1pm to 4pm. 4 solid hours leh. Dont know how am i going stay focus , somemore i have damn short attention span T-T like about 10 mins i will start thinking of other stuffs. Eeeee help ? ):
Kkkkkkkk 4 hours is mad! But no choice. ): Im not the study type. Vivien , QQ & shijie they all went for S.H.E autography session alrdy. I also wana go la.
Qi si ren , why S.H.E come @ this kind of timing. Kkk cannot blame them, blame the manager. After tuition going queensway with mom. She wana go de, not me . She wana get me & herself that cardigan ! hehehehe . But 4 hours of tuition is way too much lor. -change topic again. LOL. kkkkk bo bian kkkk i'll just accept the fact. Anyway yaya tmr will be using the express people's room, aircon classroom!!! hehehehe. Really happy ;D Okay goodluck to all . Byebyebye . 