
Hi hi hi ! First day of prelims, owwww ): I was late, i woke up @ 7:10am. When school starts at 7:20am. Haha, when i woke up there was like 16 miss calls & 6 msgs. From vivien & ben. Vivien even called my mom & house. Haha she must be damn worried. Cause normally is i msg her in the morning 1st. So her dad fetched us to school, thanks to him. hehe. But in the end we're still late :D We did report to the late comers row, we wander around the school & i went to shit-.- Cause i woke up & got ready in 5mins okay. Damn fast!!! Hair was in a mess. Then i ran to the roadside & wait for vivien dad's car. We saw Sec 4 NA & NT assembling in the quadrangle. Then we slowly rolled there. & after an attire check we went up to 4 H& I's classroom for exam. They didnt on the aircon lah!!!! Tmr then on , (they say) . uh ler -.- kkkk, English paper 2 was god damn diffcult. PassageA is about some genetic stuffs, which i took like 30mins to understand about 15% of everything. So shit!!! PassageB was alright, cause i read about it in reader digest before. Shitty lah , Ms Fong set it so diffcult. Maybe if i understand the passage i can do. But i cant !!! Anyway Paper1 was easy, hope i can score there. Hmm. After exam walked out of school with vivien , neeko & binbin. :D Then walked/cabbed home with neeko. She bought me twiggies!!! the choco bread with choco cream inside, eheheheh so nice :D Anytime is twiggie time! LOL . -stares @ olvl chinese people. THEY HAVE NO SCHOOL TMR LEH!! HOW CAN NO FAIR !!! jibong :D
& hor!!! i suddenly hate habbo very very much, dont know why leh. Qi guai, esp that girl. -points. She think she big ): eeeeeeeeeee. eeeeeeeeeeee. eeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
She think she fierce ): eeeeeeeee. eeeeeeeeeeee. eeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
She think her hair nice ): eeeeeee. eeeeeeeeeeee. eeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
She think her clothes very style ): e. eeeeeeeeeeee. eeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
crowns & skulls are gross , so gross ): eeeeeeeeee. eeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
stupid twit :D eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
TyPiiE prOpErlii PlEaSeeSh.
Okay gooooodbye! I go read chinese dictionary already. Byebyebye.
PS: i hate 4* malay girls, bunch of ew? hair-forever-wet-wet-sticky-sticky one. GROSS is the word. Please hor, hair wet wet dont tie pls, will have dandruff and ur hair will stink. bye~