I CANNOT GIVE YOU DISCOUNT, BUT YOU CAN BARGAIN WITH ME, LOL!!!
HI HI HI HI HI HI HI HI HI HI HI HI HI HI HI HI HI HI.
im blogging about yesterday, hee hee hee, i went out with mommy!
in the end my maid & cousin tagged along -.-
so we cabbed to vivo & realised its not very far.
had lunch @ this place called BOSSES , so very cool!!!!
the furniture , chopstick, workers were all in black,
& the most cool one is the table they use turns out to be a majong table.
with those small drawers beside which menu are placed in.
then after lunch went off to shop & look for my stuffs.
bought a converse white sneakers, i think it cost $55.90.
then stepped into the big big adidas shop & bought a black hoodie with green/red/yellow stripes. the part i love the most is the hoodie!!!!! the behind have a 'cap' one.
hmm it cost about $130.
-wear around the house in pajamas.
& i also bought a green&yellow adidas tee ! hehehe which cost $49.90.
after that mom wanted to go off alrdy , so i chionged to NUM & get my school bag.
mom chose for me, harharhar!!! She chose a green colour sling / shoulder bag. $129 T-T
HAPPYNESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D
i saw the brazil flip flop @ num, eeeyer gan nice ,green & yellow one, im getting it next week or so.
vivien's getting the same one, hehehe we both got the same taste buds.
& OIE !!!!!!! i didnt go candy empire lar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Cos i cannot find it ):
i go the basement all carparks leh, ): sad die sad die sad die sad die.
kkkk then nvrmind, cabbed home happily after that.
i spend alot money today siol ):
@ evening, hoho, xiaopeh & hanghang came my house :D
actually we wanted to watch titanic, but dont have the vcd.
so we slacked / chatted / hardfucked / masterbated/ play with video call/ cook & watched tv.
HAHAHAHAHAH, when vivien was video calling with mark, xiaoyin and i started accusing people of masterbating & pentrating ownself.
HAHAHA, stupid & dirty lah, yellow minded!!! -roll eyes.
hehehee they went home @ midnight.
& i went to sleep , i lied down & slept instantly ):
TODAY, having tuition @ 430pm. ):
still have homework to do... Prelim's in a week or so time .
guess what, IM STILL SLACKING :)!! -still has the cheek to smile.
hahahah keesiaoxzxzx, k lar byebyebye .
whats that feeling called? crush ? ):