
hohoho hello, tuesday is ref up day, borrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrring.
didnt run as usual, then thursday while the school is having the in-touch presensation.
those who didnt run today will need to run, vivien & i didnt run today.
cause vertical run sucks big big time , we alrdy hate to climb the stairs.
still ask us to run on stairs, siao mannnnnnnn!
after that had lessons, was so tired & moody, esp after ss class.
firstly is cos the phy teacher is fking hell noisy, he uses shout to speak to us.
damn noisy, i seriously got irritated by his voice & look. -.-
secondly cos of personal reason, was kinda moody after recess.
during chem was so moody, hurhurhurhurhurhur~
got better during chinese class, cause that face of yvonne's really make me wake up.
feel like punching it & using a mrt to ram over it.
hahahahah, sickening...
after that went home with nicole & manjing ,
gona go watch l litre of tears later, manymany people say that it's touching.
i wana change phone pls ): my phone is so damn lag & the cursor thing is spoilt .
-roll eye !!! !$#%$^&%^
i've many many many thousand millions and billions of pimple on my face lar! FUCK .
anw say joanne @ lotty ytd, while eating sakae with vivien & qq :}
muacks goodbye.
ps: will you forget me if i die ? :D