Wednesday, August 1, 2007
Surrounded by despair.♥
HAPPY FIRST DAY OF AUGGY EVERYBODY!!!!!!! -whisper to singapore, ''hoiiiiiiii your bday nearing hor? Happy anot?''
Hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi. Had math paper1 & ss paper today. Math was alright, but dont think i can score well. Cause i was dozing off while doing. @ times i wanted to give up & just sleep. But i still finished it all. :D after that went recess, sat @ the 1st row in cafeteria -.- ate cheeken rice with many many many many many cucumber slices. Almost all in the bowl was finished by me :D cause its free. FREE!!! LOL. Finished & climbed back to 4th floor for ss. Oie!!!!!!! the aircon wasnt on! cause it was raining, curse the rain! Its warmer when it rains okay, cause theres no wind! cause this cause that. -roll around. i was so warm that i unbuttoned my shirt. LOL. SERIOUSLY, summore i sit @ last row, which is 4H's infront. NO FAN! NO FAN! NO FAN!!!!! whatever, Ss , cannot do @ all sia. Before exam i nvr even scan through the books/notes. I think @ most i can get 1 mark for the effort to even write rubbish. All the questions was 5 marks 6 marks 10 marks like that. My answer was only 1 or 2 sentence , longest 3. Hahaha you say la you say la, how many marks can i get. I even write @ the top of the paper'' i dont know how to do, can dont mark. LOL! i really wrote it ok. I stoned @ my seat for 1 hour 15mins scribbling my question paper & day dreaming. The last 15mins then i started writing rubbish hoping to get a few marks. hehehehe. Paper ended, didnt bother to compare answers with classmate. Waited for neeko & went home with vivien,shimin. Send them to busstop then crawl to gekpoh with neeko. Bought lunch & cabbed home happily giving all coins to neeko :D my bag is lighter now! Hmm tmr phy paper, school end @ 9.15am. HAHAHAHA -do ultra man pose.So early leh!!! envy , faster envy me/us. :D & pity those A-math people. Haha kiddingxzxz. Tmr will be a uber short day. I will not be bringing any bag. If i do bring, mean i change my mind. HAHAHAHHAHAHA . Ok ok ! byebye , goodluck peepo.
ps: ya you. your thankyou is being scarcastic or what ? )))))):