I MISS ZOO ):
Hello!!! Today morning cabbed to lulu house there, met vivien & lulu for breakfast under the block, after that brisk walked to school. Nearly late, but wasnt. On the way to hall got caught by mdmF, for folding skirt & tucking out. Oie!! i nv tuck out one lor, childish . Is drop out can. Then went to the back of the hall & tuck in -.- Skirt got hole, cannot dont fold skirt :D Then during assembly vivien's hair got caught. Tsk!!! LL cut her hair untill very kuku. Straight fringe okay. hahaha but very tian-zhen-wu-xie.
Had physics, was sweating like dog during the paper. Such hot morning! & they refuse to on the aircon. Whats the aircon for you tell me you tell me!!! For show? Attract pri6 students in? So act yi ge. hahahah. Okay the paper was good. Counted as easy bah? Most of the qns i can do, & do before alrdy. Almost all are from the nlvl 10year series i did yesterday. hohohoho!!!!
Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. After paper went cafeteria to have a very early lunch with vivien, shimin, neeko & lulu! Then cabbed home with neeko again. Tmr maybe going mediacorp to see tank. heheheh roypeh have the tickets. Maybe only lar? kkkk nvm.
Left 5 more papers, math2 & geog (tmr) , E.geog (mon) & f&n (tue).
JIAYOU JIAYOU JIAYOU EVERYBODY!!!!!!
3 cheers & 3 cheers & 3 cheers for me&you!
hiphip hooray!
hiphip hooray!
hiphip hooray!
KKK LOL. ACT ENTHU.
byebye :D