I'm going out with joanne & jieyi ltr, -smile.Vivien, qq & lulu's catching the same movie with us. Hehehehe, hope we can sit somewhere near.Anyway i really owe many people bday present la :(Ralvin, yvonne, neeko, joanne, lulu and vivien. Ta ma de :[ broke alrdyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy. Oi!!! i need to study soon ): Ite is a nono ):
actually i was thinking of going ite, cause i really feel like giving up.
But i think think, the NT students study so easy things then go ite.
Have air-con somemore.
then I study much tougher stuffs in the end go ite, so wasted! ):
somemore no air-con, HAHAHAH.
oi !!! ok byebye.
i want go poly -smile.