played this boring thing with my cousin this morning. -.-


i dont know how to start blogging, hmm yesterday went ikea with neeko & hoho. Took the new 198 there, first time . So i was rather excited & kept talking. Blah blah , walked to ikea from the busstop which was like 100000000m away. & the sun was very big. Kay, sun doesnt change its size. The clouds were little, so the sun ray shine untill .. !!! Whateverrrrrrrrrrrrr, reached ikea & i bought candles, and a candle holder. Cheap cheap cheap. hoho bought a weighing machine & we nearly got lost there. Stupidly crowded there, dont like crowded places. After that had lunch @ burgur king. Then slacked there for like a few hours. Doing anything that can be done. Ah, then cabbed down to cindy house , then nicole house, then reptile park with peak hour charge. End up the cab fare was $21.30. So expensive ): But theres no direct bus to reptile park ? So ya reached there and slack awhile & started setting up the fire. The fire wasnt set up properly, or can say it wasnt started. So we keep blowing and blowing. Ate ate and cabbed home after that. The cab driver was damn rude. Heng i was the first to get off. Okay, something eerie happened in the lift, i stay @ the 6th floor. Which is pretty low, then when i was in the lift, i looked out of the window panel. When it pass by the 3rd floor, the lighting was green in colour. Then i can feel immidate coldness. The other floor's lighting was those normal orange. Walau, why is the 3rd floor's lighting green in colour? :( So spooky, i ran to my unit and nearly cried. Hell lor. Horrible encounter. Maybe i think too much ar? Or the light spoil? haha spastic. K whatever, i dont stay on that story. After that went home & sleep. Kay. 1 more thing, i had a nightmare ): I dreamt that neeko passed away :(!!!!! thats very sad okay. I woke up & cired- .-" sad die........ But people say dream & reallife is opposite one. Hope so ........
i love neeko :( hahaha-.-
Just now hoho & cindy came my hse to take their things. Ytd was damn chaotic, then now alot things in my bag -.- chopsticks, toothpicks and plastic bags . -.-
AIYAHHHHHH. My post very boring sia, no mood to blog. Dowan to read also nvrmind. Got irritated by people who annouce in their blog or msn nickname that they're having period , cramps or whatever menses. Is there a need ? -.- no. There isn't lor ,retards.
today just ain't my day la, fell down in the morning. Choked on brocolli , handphone cant sms again, photobucket very slow, comp very lag, moooooooooooooooody.
hope the rest of the day will be fine.
goodbye.
Ps: Happy birthday lulu , :D -moonwalk to ur house. Hahaha.
cheerup okay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! muackmuack.