dry your tears, with love.
Had english paper today [: was alright. I did cried a little before entering the exam room, cause i was damn stress. But i think no one seen it :D anyway I did focus & finished in within the time given.
I think can pass? dont know, its over anyway. No point thinking about it anymore. Now must work hard for the rest of the subjects. Huat ar!!!!!!!! good luck to all [:
After paper went home & change . Met neeko , louise , vivien ,estee and qq for lunch+dinner. Ate sakae buffet, haha . We did many many horrible things there.
1. Eating red plated sushis which are not inculded in the buffet.
(we brought home the red plates ) , HAHA.
2. Bringing back home manymanymany sushi as its buffet, and we cant eat much.
( aunty behaviour exposed )
3. We didnt pay & walked off .
( most horrible of all )
Hope sakae workers dont blog hop, hahahahaha. Aiya had much fun there [:
eat untill bloated, then went to watch evan almighty. Nice show.
after that went home, anyway thankyou louise for sending me home.
Louise bought me patrick starfish toy!!! Happiness. Thankyou [:
tmr maybe meeting babbie , goodbyeeeeeeeee.
i once dislike japanese songs,
cause i dont even know what the singer is singing about.
but, you make me change my point of view towards them.
& now im starting to love them.
i miss you.