
Hello, does this teddy bear look sad? ]:
harhar , had nlvl chinese paper 1&2 yesterday, suck to the core lah.
I didnt have time to complete checking the words because i simply wrote too much-.-
then end up not having enough time to finish checking. Fail alrdy lor, dammit.
Someome is not like 1 or 2 words, its like 50 to 100 words. (im weak in chinese _l_ )
ya , paper2 was alright lor. -roll eyes. I hate chinese. One whole bunch of werid looking words.
so i pei fu those who are taking olvl chinese & those who aced their paper [:
Today had nlvl chinese listening paper, -.- dammit lor. My always-full-marks-for-listening gone!!!!!!!!!!!!! Cause theres a damn question having answers almost alike. WTF, cheap! low-class! LOL . whatever la , its over anyway. After that cabbed to cck with layteng-.- , went vivien house to slack while waiting for the 2nd paper to start which is SS. I dont know why is there a need for that 5 hours break inbetween lor hor. Its a total waste of time!!!!!!
had lunch at sunshine place & estee came and join us. [: Took bus to school for the SS paper.
Its alright lor, i didnt study. Heng theres question from sec3 textbook which i can still memorise from last year. I have a good brain. LOL [[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[:
we were given 1hour30mins, i slept for 30mins, did sourcebase qn for 45mins, -.- & 15mins for the sectionB. Tired leh, they shld not put paper in the afternoon. Dont on the damn air-con somemore. Wtf is the air-con for if they dowan to use? FINE , not for us to use. Then dont let us have exam there la? Damn tiring you know? To climb to 4th floor every morning-.- when i'm used to 1st floor classroom alrdy . Stupiddddddddd, twittttttttttt, dim-witteddddddddd, dimmmmmm, dumbbbbbbbb, nut caseeeeeeeeeee .
after exam went kennys cafe there to buy drinks, chatted for awhile then went home. Mom wanted me to be home early . Cause theres english paper tmr, once i fail it means ITE. Although i dont really have faith in myself, i still want to pass & go sec5 ]: I want a olvl cert !!! *weep.
So, all of you not taking nlvl tmr please give me ur luck. You dont need them , at most fall down while walking or kena bird shit while walking under trees. Its better then me failing & going ITE right!!! You all want me go ITE ? ]: dowant right............. THEREFORE, give me ur lucks.
HAHAHAH as if got use -roll eyes. Anway just give me moral support lah k ?
GOODBYE [:
ily ily ily.