HEY YO HEY YO (ba luo buo) , LOL!!! translated in english is pluck carrot.
HAHAHAHA , gossiping with && in msn now. We're using those msn emoticons to talk.
LOL damn fun ! Then we name people with those emoticons & started insulting them in our person msgs. Kkk show you all pictures incase you cant get wth am i saying about.
the two nicks in the red boxes are joanne & i . HAHA. Understand better now?
kk whatever , so random . Haha. -.-
did nothing much today, sleep & eat & sleep & eat. I'm a pork. HAHAHAHA -.-
babbie is pork1, im pork2 [: LOL random~
errrrrrrrrr, had tuition today. Wasnt able to focus -.- Due to just-wake-up.
Goodness, my english has deproved . Theres no such word, the correct word to use is ?
Band3 students! The correct word is ????? Ms Fong taught us before one .
The correct word is!!!! ????????? -.-
k whatever, im entertaining myself. The correct word is deterioriate. LOL!!!
(you can dont read if you cant stand me)
-play piano suddenly.
Kk continue , i had tuition today. Then after that went to jog for 30mins & watched tv.
Tmr going to buy things with vivien , QQ & estee [:
kk this post is damn random , heeheehee. BYEBYEBYE.