PEGGYCHIA,HAHAHAHAHAHA.
Hihihihihihihihihihihihihi, finally got things to blog about exclude exam stuffs.
Today morning uncle drove me to school, went by pioneer north.
So that i can alight at the back gate bus stop. Since i reached there at about 7am which is fking early, i sat at the bus stop to rot & wait for vivien they all to come.
I don't know why, somehow our DM saw me & Nicole i thinkkkkkk.
Then during assembly while sending my class back to class,
in the mic, she said ''PEGGY CHIA , BLAHBLAHBLAH DONT STAND AT THE BUSSTOP WITH YOUR FRIENDS AND ONLY STEP IN AT 715AM BLAHBLAHBLAH.''
LOL!!!!! thats fking embarrassing okay. In front of almost the whole school.
Then all those around me will like *turn & laugh.
Then ltr when we're out of the hall, the people around me will like mimic.
And start ''PEGGY CHIA PEGGY CHIA'' . MAN....! grow up.
LOL!!! kkkkkkkkk enough. Just something embarrassing to share.
Preparing for my nlvl! Starting on this coming monday.
wish me luck please!!!! i wanna go sec5 for the sake of farewell assembly.
COS NOT FAIR IF I GO SHA TEC NEXT YEAR, I WANNA GO UP STAGE WITH RIBBON.
LOL!!!!! SICKENING.
very hyper now cos shijie is getting on my nerves.
he dowan friend me.
he say i act cute.
in school.
]:
WHATEVER!!!!!!!!! STEPSTEP, HABBOX ACTACT.
LOL!!! SICKENING LAH BYE.
good luck to all taking exam tmr [: loves.