你很爱她.
其实你很爱她,对我的惩罚.说你没有想她,是可怜我吧.我已没有借口,只能放手.
不能奢求,你说爱我.
其实你很爱她,她很温柔吗?
其实你很想她,就说出口吧.
我已不想多说,呜住耳朵.
不想再次听到你说,你很爱她 .
The only pic for the day, lol. Went out with a phone with only 2 bars of batt.
Then use front camera to comb hair blahbalh awhile left 1 batt.
So i off it, but when i was at kbox, cant control and on it to sms.
Then blahblah after a few msgs the damn phone went flat.
Congrats to peggychia.
Went to meet louise & Jacq with nicole @ Je.
Ate a stupid bake rice there and took a train down to city hall.
Went m)phosis, louise & jacq bought a slipper each.
I saw a short i like very much , k la actually i only like the design :[
But didn't have enough cash.
After that we went to kbox, sang sang sang and went off at 7pm sharp.
Walked around , (marina square is real deserted even @ night . )
Bought 2 pac-man piggy bank, just that its not a pig -.-
Its on top that two spastic looking cute stuffs [:
After that cabbed to Lot1, slept in the cab , was dead tired.
Then had dinner there, had a set of fucking long john meal.
Gonna fat die and die of fatness. I swear no more fast food. I SWEAR _l_
Chaocheebye, fucking guilty now -.- Sorry for swearing. I really regret eating it-.-
After that went to bid yvonne goodbye , she's working @ quick bites [:
Go support support please .
Then cabbed home.
Bye.
Temper is damn bad now adays,
don't provoke me please.
Labels: one for me . :D, One for you