DID YOU SEE SOMETHING WEIRD?
LOLOL ITS QQ :D
HIHIHIHI [: here to blog about yesterday.
Went school in the morning to take back my phone with dad.
Then went for breakfast with QQ & vivien .
After that dad drove us to jurongeast swimming complex.
Played badminton in the hall then went then went in the swimming area.
Its seprated. ]: Need $0.80 to go in, but QQ help me pay.
Cause i cant afford it, HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. (not fun-ni.)
Then Louise came & join us !!! [:
Slacked in Kfc with louise while waiting for QQ & vivien play the wave thing.
We didnt play. :D
After that went jurongeast entertainment there to get out bakery stuffs.
Spend $33 like that in the shop :( Ex untill die.
Somemore cant find the toppings for muffin that julien used :(
Then 3 of us cabbed home after that.
Took a bath & chatted on phone with a few people.
Then went to sleep at around 1am -.-
Today going out with louise to get somemore bakery things :D
Going to bake tmr !!! :D then after that dont know what to do u.U
Okay byebyebye , going to play clubpenguin with ben now. < >:[ whats that huh!
Labels: is there a need to bring something which is over and settled up again? -.-