Hello!!! -waves madly until hand drops off.
Okay, i wana blog about today [[[[[:
Met louise&nicole and went imm to have lunch and walk around.
We had fish&co!!! Damn nice, this time the new york fish&chip isnt as oily till we need to dap it with tissue paper. -looks @ joanne.
Haha, louise & i had the newyork fish&chip, nicole had 'peri peri catch'.
The peri peri catch is v nice too :D but its damn spicy ]:
The whole grilled fish is covered by chilli things ]: (i know somebody sure will love it :D )
But its still nice la :D oh ya, we had calamari too , the sotong. -looks @ joanne.
We crapped alot there, haha disturbing and comment on everything that came in contact with us.
Yea after that we went daiso to get some stuffs [: getgetget, happily throwing everything into the basket which turns out to be a hill of bomb. ( IDONTKNOWWHATITALKINGLAH).
Jacq joined us and we cabbed home after that ,
The cab driver was horrible!!!!!!!!!!!!! He's driving at the speed of 120km/hr.
Even if its 100km/hr i alrdy cannot take it ( i know im lousy), & he kept jerking and jerking the car, what a jerk?!
When we're @ the highway, he kept horning people.
And laughed to himself while horning ... Scary???
I thought i gona die in that cab that moment.
He's crazy lah!!! Mad man. -rolleye!!!
Actually im going vivo with louise to go interview @ sakae with her.
But last minute my mom want me to stay home , got people coming to fix the damn pipe in my toilet.
yeah okay goodbye.
PS: Happy birthday ♥♥♥♥♥ :)
Labels: 为什么还想着你?