HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII [:
Yesterday night jor came my house (suddenly).
LOL, cause she suddenly very emo then i ask her come my house.
Asked maid to buy her dinner and we watched Dead slience.
She's damn irritateing please!!! Use mickey and scare me.
& i was stupid enough to get scared -.- -ROLLEYE.
After that we had conf with michael,darren,matthew,jean,jason&ryan.
All didnt talk much. Then played audi with michael & darren.
IM A NOOB ^^
K, then watched Those Indian videos from
www.xiaxue.blogspot.com. [:
Please go take a look & im sure you will laugh till you go bald.
Then slept at around 2+. [:
OINKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK.
Jor woke up at 9am, -.- I woke up at 11am -.-
Dont know what she was doing in the room for 2 hours also ^^
I bet she's looking at me sleep. LOL!!!! GROSS^^
kk kidding. After that rotted around while waiting for my maid to buy our lunch back.
Ate and rolled off to room and rotted again.
Boring leh !!! Wanted to sleep, was damn tired lah. (whispers: butjoanneisthereicantsleeptamade) ^^
GIRLY MAN MAN MAN MAN !!!
After awhile she went home and i went to bathe & all.
IM VVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV TIRED ]: read her blog for more detailed details :D
http://www.lifecomplications-.blogspot.com [:
Ya & im v honoured lah, she 1st time can ton & its in my house.
k bye. LOL!!! ^^
later louise coming my house to dont-know-do-what.
Bye!! [:
Labels: somehow theres a g a p.