I'M ON HOLIDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*RUN AROUND SINGAPORE 392838241001 TIMES!!!
WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA *DO POWER RANGER POSE.
im on holiday !!!!! you you you you you ?
maybe haven even start exam, HAHHAHAHA *points & laugh at you.
kkk feel like beating me up right :X kkk kidding.
those who want to study & no body to accompant can call me.
cause i free untill dont know what to do :D
*emo over being too free.
jealous? Yes right... HEHEHEHEHEHE.
K enough, before people really beat me up . :D
Today morning slacked slacked. Didnt go study my f&n .
Then cabbed to school to meet estee for lunch.
Anyhow browse through my textbook & went up to class at 2.
f&n students only consist of Me, estee , zhelun , roy , freddy , jazlyn , saddam & stephani.
SO LITTLE I KNOW :D
Paper started at 230pm , then do do do do do . Wrote 2 full pages of essay.
Then the zhelun infront of me was sleeping -.-
SO FAST LEH, untill the last minute im still writing.
hahaha too much things to write :D -proud!!!
after paper we were like , happy holiday happy holiday !!!
then say byebye to teachers, cause they still have to work :X
wahhhhhhhh lau damn happy lah .
3 solid months of holiday, who can resist !!!? (no one)
then cabbed home after the paper. before that went to general office to get back my phone.
this was what happen...
Me: Eh sir come, i want get back my phone.
OM ( operator manager) : huh what?
Me: *shows paper. Nehh, get back handphone la.
OM : so , you are whose parent?
Me: huh? need parents then can take meh!? the paper nvr say hor.
OM: nonono need parents, ask ur parents come down take.
Me: walau, *opens door. the paper nvr say lor...
Me: *outside General office. The paper nvr say hor walau.
Me: *in school car park, tells estee. The paper nvr say lor!! got meh?
Me: *outside school, reaching roadside . Walau aye really nvr write lor...
LOL, VERY UNHAPPY LA. I'm alrdy sec4, still cant take phone myself.
Wtf is this?! Huh ! you tell me you tell me, You all tell me !!!!!
Somemore last day of school alrdy leh, still have to trouble my parents to come down.
Total waste of time !!! i miss my n73 ]:
ok la , not very miss. LOL . i want my new phone :D
w910i is lovelove. n73 was once lovelove. but not now.
HA.
Okay okay gtg , im going to study with louise & nicole tmr.
Cause when i exam they study with me :}
Yay lovelove. Bye!!!